Library Notes for Political Science

Teaching resources, news, and links to keep McGill’s Political Scientists informed

Fall office hours

Posted by Megan on September 8, 2010

Beginning September 8, my office hours will be every Wednesday from 13:30-15:30 in Leacock 324B (please note the time change from last year).

All Political Science students and faculty are welcome to stop by. Get help with:

  • EndNote and other information management tools
  • Library services (like interlibrary loan, ordering books)
  • Starting a research project or literature review
  • E-journals and e-books

If you’re a TA or lecturer, please remind your undergraduate students that they can contact me as well!
Feel free to contact me by e-mail or phone to set up consultations outside my office hours. I look forward to learning more about your research.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
